Board Members

The Board of Education is a nine-member policy making body elected by the Clinton Township community. The Board conducts business at regularly scheduled public meetings which are held on the fourth Monday of every month.


Click on a name to email.
Year indicates end of term.

Maria Grant, President (2017)
mgrant@ctsdnj.org

Rachel McLaughlin, VP (2018)
rmclaughlin@ctsdnj.org

Alicia Demmerle (2019)
ademmerle@ctsdnj.org

Kevin Maloy (2019)
kmaloy@ctsdnj.org

Maria McHugh (2017)
mmchugh@ctsdnj.org

Jeff Foy (2019)
jfoy@ctsdnj.org

Alissa Olawski (2018)
aolawski@ctsdnj.org

Yehara Raddalgoda (2018)
yraddalgoda@ctsdnj.org

Susan Vanderoef (2017)
svanderoef@ctsdnj.org