Board Members

The Board of Education is a nine-member policy making body elected by the Clinton Township community. The business of the Board of Education is conducted at regularly scheduled public meetings.

Board Committees (revised 1-06-2022)

Board standing and ad hoc committees deliberate prior to monthly meetings.

Lana Brennan, President (2023)
lbrennan@ctsdnj.org

Catherine Riihimaki, VP (2024)
criihimaki@ctsdnj.org

Michael Blumenfeld (2022)
mblumenfeld@ctsdnj.org

Stacie-Ann Creighton (2023)
screighton@ctsdnj.org

Catherine Emery (2024)
cemery@ctsdnj.org


Scott Hornick (2022)
shornick@ctsdnj.org


Jennifer Kaltenbach (2022)
jkaltenbach@ctsdnj.org


Alyssa Oliver (2023)
aoliver@ctsdnj.org 

Daniel Rosa (2024)
drosa@ctsdnj.org