Board Members

The Board of Education is a nine-member policy making body elected by the Clinton Township community. The business of the Board of Education is conducted at regularly scheduled public meetings, which are typically held on the fourth Monday of every month.

Board Committees


Board standing and ad hoc committees deliberate prior to monthly meetings.


Maria Grant, President (2020)
mgrant@ctsdnj.org

Lana Brennan, VP (2020)
lbrennan@ctsdnj.org

Catherine Emery (2021)
cemery@ctsdnj.org

Regina Figueroa (2021)
rfigueroa@ctsdnj.org

Catherine Riihimaki (2021)
criihimaki@ctsdnj.org

Mary Beth Brooks (2020)
mbrooks@ctsdnj.org

Alison Grantham (2019)
agrantham@ctsdnj.org

Kevin Maloy (2019)
kmaloy@ctsdnj.org

Alissa Olawski (2019)
aolawski@ctsdnj.org