Administration

Contact Us


Clinton Township School District, Grades PreK-8

Interim Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Johanna Ruberto
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, New Jersey 08833
Phone: 908-236-7235 x 521
Fax: 908-236-7645
jruberto@ctsdnj.org

Interim Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Mr. Mark Kramer
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-7235 x 514
mkramer@ctsdnj.org

Director of Special Services
Alexa Ingram
27 Belvidere Avenue
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: 908-735-7916 x 209
aingram@ctsdnj.org

Director of Special Projects
Ms. Joanne Hinkle
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-6341 x 590
jhinkle@ctsdnj.org

Supervisor of Instruction, Data and Assessment
Mrs. Jennifer Paccione
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-6341 x 590
jpaccione@ctsdnj.org


Clinton Township Middle School, Grades 6-8

Ms. Judith Hammond, Principal
34 Grayrock Road
Clinton, New Jersey 08809
Phone: 908-238-9141 x 201
Fax: 908-238-9376
jhammond@ctsdnj.org

Mr. Luke Mason, Vice Principal
Phone: 908-238-9141 x 201
lmason@ctsdnj.org

Round Valley School, Grades 3-5

Mrs. Mary Postma, Principal
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-6341 x 304
Fax: 908-236-2847
mpostma@ctsdnj.org


Patrick McGaheran School, Grades K-2

Mrs. Melissa Goad, Principal
63 Allerton Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-735-5151 x 201
Fax: 908-730-7744
mgoad@ctsdnj.org