Administration

Contact Us

Clinton Township School District, Grades PreK-8
Dr. Pamela Fiander, Superintendent
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, New Jersey 08833
Phone: 908-236-7235 x 9519
Fax: 908-236-7645
pfiander@ctsdnj.org

Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Mr. Richard Kilpatrick, Business Administrator
Round Valley School
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-7235 x9515
rkilpatrick@ctsdnj.org

Director of Special Services
Alexa Ingram
Clinton Township Middle School
34 Grayrock Road
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: 908-238-9141 x9244
aingram@ctsdnj.org

Director of Special Projects
Mrs. Michele Cone
Round Valley School
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-6341 x9590
mcone@ctsdnj.org

Director of Special Projects
Mrs. Sue High, Principal
shigh@ctsdnj.org

Supervisor of Instruction, Data and Assessment
Ms. Joanne Hinkle
Round Valley School
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-6341 x9590
jhinkle@ctsdnj.org

Clinton Township Middle School, Grades 6-8
Ms. Judith Hammond, Principal
34 Grayrock Road
Clinton, New Jersey 08809
Phone: 908-238-9141 x9201
Fax: 908-238-9376
jhammond@ctsdnj.org

Mr.Andrew Carfley, Vice Principal
Phone: 908-238-9141 x9201
acarfley@ctsdnj.org

Round Valley School, Grades 3-5
Mrs. Mary Postma, Principal
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-6341 x9304
Fax: 908-236-2847
mpostma@ctsdnj.org

Mr. Thomas Connolly, Vice Principal
Phone: 908-236-6341 x9302
tconnolly@ctsdnj.org

Patrick McGaheran School, Grades K-2
Mrs. Melissa Goad, Principal
63 Allerton Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-735-5151 x9201
Fax: 908-730-7744
mgoad@ctsdnj.org